I work in ...

Continue

Your content is being adapted
based on your type of business.

The Knorr Spin & Win Promotion is back! This time, we are giving away $8,888 worth of attractive prizes. You may be one of the lucky winners who win holiday trips, shopping and transport vouchers worth up to $8,888 when you buy any of our participating products! 

Simply download the “UFS Mobile” app now from the App Store or Google Play to win! This promotion ends on 30 September 2018.

Take a look at the amazing prizes!

Win in just 4 steps

Win in just 4 steps

  1. Download “UFS Mobile” App.
  2. Scan QR Code for points & game credits.
  3. Use points to redeem rewards
  4. Play game to win attractive prizes.


Buy these products and scan their QR code to start spinning

KNORR Chicken Seasoning Powder 1kg

With an improved formulation using quality real chicken meat, KNORR Chicken Seasoning Powder gives 42% more chicken taste* and aroma to better enhance the taste of your dishes. Perfect for use in stir-fry, soup, sauce or marinade applications to deliver well-balanced chicken umami and aroma.

Find out more

KNORR Golden Salted Egg Powder 800g

KNORR Golden Salted Egg Powder is a one-step dish base for salted egg dishes. We use real quality egg yolks and the latest drying technology to preserve their flavour, colour and aroma. Now, you can create scratch-quality salted egg dishes in just 1-step!

Find out more

KNORR Concentrated Chicken Bouillon 1kg

Made for Chefs by Chefs, KNORR now borrows from the best of Knorr's heritage in China with KNORR Concentrated Chicken Bouillon. KNORR Bouillon gives natural chicken flavour and aroma and boosts strong meaty flavour to your dishes. A perfect meaty bouillon for making stocks & soups.

Find out more

KNORR Demi Glace Brown Sauce Mix 1kg

Knorr Demi Glace Brown Sauce Mix gives you the full flavour and aroma of beef in 5 minutes, instantly boosting the taste of your favourite dishes or scratch-made demi glace.

Find out more

KNORR Chicken Gravy Mix 1kg

KNORR Chicken Gravy Mix contains real chicken meat and is now in an instant formulation, giving you the natural taste and aroma of chicken in just 3 minutes!

Find out more

BEST FOODS Real Mayonnaise 3L

BEST FOODS Real Mayonnaise is your preferred mayonnaise that delivers a delicious balanced taste, with the right creamy texture and consistency. Made with real pasteurised eggs, vinegar and soybean oil, it’s ideal for various applications such as a base for elaborated cold sauces, salad dressings, sandwich spreads and dips. BEST FOODS Real Mayonnaise, the best choice for all your recipes!

Find out more

Download the "UFS Mobile" app to spin & win today

Even if you don’t win, you can still use your scans to redeem other rewards in the app! Hurry, this promotion ends on 30 September 2018.

Back to OUR PROMOTIONS

我来自…

继续

您所看到的内容将会随您选的业务类型调整

参与幸运轮盘促销活动赢取总价值高达 8,888 新元的超值奖品!购买指定产品,使用 UFS 应用程序扫描并参与幸运轮盘活动,即可有机会赢取双人游以及各种礼券。

此次促销截止日期为 2018 年 9 月 30 日, 即刻从 App Store 或者 Google Play 中下载 app 并开始赢奖!

丰厚奖品价值 8,888 百新元等你赢取

只需 4 步,赢取大奖

只需 4 步,赢取大奖

  1. 下载 “UFS Mobile” 应用程序。
  2. 扫描 QR 代码累积分数与游戏机会。
  3. 使用积分换取奖励。
  4. 玩游戏赢大奖。


购买指定产品,扫描 QR 代码,参与幸运轮盘促销活动

家乐鸡精粉1kg

改良配方的家乐鸡精粉是采用纯正品质的鸡肉调味而成,能带给您多42%鸡肉味及香味,使菜肴更美味丰富。它最适用于清炒,汤料,酱料或腌制来玩美地添加鸡肉的鲜甜味及香味。

了解更多

家乐金沙咸蛋粉 800g

家乐金沙咸蛋粉专为咸蛋菜式佳肴制作而成。采用纯正蛋黄,并应用先进烘干技术保存蛋黄的色,香,味。现在您只需一个步骤就可以轻松烹炒美味的咸蛋菜肴!咸香四溢,一步到位!

了解更多

家乐浓缩鸡汁1kg

家乐的厨师团队了解厨师最根本的需要,延续家乐在中国多年历史的优良传统,调配出家乐浓缩鸡汁。家乐浓缩鸡汁能让您的佳肴呈现出天然的鸡肉口味及香气,使菜肴肉味十足,用于制作汤底及汤品最适合不过。

了解更多

家乐黄褐汁粉1kg

家乐黄褐汁粉在5分钟内给您的酱汁带来浓郁的牛肉风味及香味,即刻让您最喜欢的菜式或传统自制的黄褐酱汁增添美味。

了解更多

家乐鸡汁混合料1kg

家乐鸡汁混合料含有纯正的鸡肉,现今以即溶配方在短短3分钟内给予您自然的鸡鲜味与香味!

了解更多

顶好牌纯正蛋黄酱 3L

顶好牌纯正蛋黄酱是您优选的蛋黄酱。它以纯正的材料如巴氏灭菌鸡蛋、醋和黄豆油制成,不但带给您均衡的味道,高品质的浓稠度和质感,也能让您使用于制作各种冷酱,沙拉酱,三文治涂酱及沾酱等用途。顶好牌纯正蛋黄酱是您最佳首选。

了解更多

立即下载 UFS 应用程序,参与转幸运轮盘促销活动赢取大奖!

请尽快行动,本促销活动截止日期为 2018 年 9 月 30 日

*附带条款与条件

更多关于促销活动