I work in ...

Continue

Your content is being adapted
based on your type of business.

Terms & Conditions

A. Overview of Unilever Food Solutions Singapore Rewards Program

UFS REWARDS Program (the "Program") is a loyalty program sponsored by Unilever Singapore Pte Ltd (“Unilever”) through which individuals (“Operators(s)”) who have a valid UFS Mobile Account ID and have enrolled to participate in the Program can collect points (as defined below) that will be credited to the Participant's account ("Unilever Rewards Account") by making Qualifying Transactions (defined below). Participants may redeem their Points in-app through the loyalty rewards catalogue ("Rewards Catalogue").
 

B. Overview of Unilever Food Solutions Singapore Rewards Program

  1. The Program is for all operators except employees of Unilever, Unilever Food Solutions authorised distributors (Lim Siang Huat Pte Ltd and Teo Soon Seng Pte Ltd), wholesalers selling Unilever Food Solutions products, as well as their advertising agencies, related parties and immediate families. This Promotion is not opened to members of the general public.
  2. Participation in the Program constitutes each Participant's full and unconditional agreement to these Program Terms and Conditions (“Rules”) and representation that the Participant meets the eligibility requirements set out in these Rules. Those who do not comply with these Rules may be prohibited from participating in the Program as determined by Unilever at its sole discretion. Unilever reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to disqualify any participant(s) who tamper with any part of the Program, including but not limited to, the point collection process.
  3. Registration: To enroll in this Program, each Participant will be presented with the option to register for this Program within the App and must confirm agreement to these Terms and Conditions. There is a limit of one (1) UFS REWARDS Account per person/e-mail address or mobile number, regardless of whether more than one person uses the same e-mail address. The person who is the authorised e-mail/mobile number account holder of the e-mail address indicated when registering (and who otherwise meets the eligibility criteria) will be deemed the Participant.
  4. Receive Notifications From Unilever: By accepting these Rules and signing up for the Program, Participants hereby agree to push notification messages from Unilever regarding the status of your UFS REWARDS Account and total Points.
  5. Participant's Personal Information: To learn how Unilever will use the personal information collected in connection with the Rewards Account and/or this Program, read Unilever’s Privacy Policy: http://www.unileverprivacypolicy.com/en_gb/policy.aspx 

C. Duration, Modification and Termination of the Program

  1. The Program begins on November 1, 2017 and will continue until Unilever announces its termination, which it may do at any time, with or without notice to Participants. Unilever also reserves the right to suspend or modify the Program, at its discretion, at any time with or without notice. Termination, modification or suspension may affect a Participant's ability to redeem accumulated Points. Participants will be able to redeem Points at any time as set forth in Section E below.
  2. A Participant's continued participation in the Program constitutes his or her acceptance of any changes to these Rules.
     

D. Collecting Points

  1. Earning Points through QR Codes
    With every purchase of any of the qualifying promotional products within the qualifying periods* (as defined from time to time by Unilever), participants will receive a QR code that will be found in the on-pack leaflet banded to each participating promotional product. Each participant will be required    to download the UFS Mobile app (“Mobile App”) from the App store or Google Play store and scan the QR code to earn 1 UFS loyalty point (“Points”).

    *
    Knorr Chicken Seasoning Powder 1 kg: 1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018
    Knorr Golden Salted Egg Powder 800g: 1 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
    Knorr Concentrated Chicken Bouillon: 1 Nov to Feb 2018; May to Jun 2018; Nov to Dec 2018
    Knorr Demi Glace Brown Sauce: May to Jun 2018
    Knorr Chicken Gravy Sauce: May to Jun 2018
    Best Foods Real Mayonnaise: May to Jun 2018; Sep to Oct 2018
    Best Foods Caesar Dressing: Sep to Oct 2018
    Best Foods Thousand Island: Sep to Oct 2018
    Best Foods Honey Mustard: Sep to Oct 2018

  2. Other Methods of Receiving Points
    Unilever may offer Points or extra bonus Points to all or some Participants for limited time periods. Unilever will notify eligible Participants with this special opportunity by email or push notification. Other methods of receiving points will be subject to these terms and conditions and/or supplementary terms and conditions


E. Point Value, Forfeiture of Points, & Viewing Points

  1. No Cash Value or Transferability
    Points do not constitute property, do not entitle a member to a vested right or interest and have no cash value. As such, Points are not redeemable for cash, transferable or assignable for any reason, or otherwise by operation of law. The sale or transfer of Points is strictly prohibited. Any Points remaining in a Participant’s Rewards Account if the Program is cancelled will be forfeited without compensation. There shall be no carry-over or transfer of Points to other Unilever programs, unless otherwise determined by Unilever in its sole and absolute discretion.
  2. Point Expiration
    All points earned from launch 1 November 2017 will expire on 31 December 2018.


F. Redemption of Items from the Rewards Catalogue

  1. A Participant may visit the Rewards Catalogue within the App to redeem items with accrued Points.
  2. To redeem items from the Rewards Catalogue, follow the links and instructions to browse through the Rewards Catalogue. Once Participant has located an item he or she would like to redeem, he or she can redeem the item by clicking on the "Redeem" button. The Participant will receive confirmation that the item has been redeemed and the associated Points will be deducted from his/her Rewards Account.
  3. Unilever reserves the right to modify the list of items available for redemption, as well as their corresponding Point values, at any time for any reason.
  4. The total number of Points a Participant can use to redeem an item is the number of Points he or she has available in his/her Rewards Account.
  5. All item redemptions from the Rewards Catalogue are final and the Points will be deducted immediately from Participant's Rewards Account.
  6. Unilever reserves the right to substitute an item advertised with an item of equal or greater value if due to unavailability or for any other reason.


G. Fulfilment of Items Redeemed Through Catalogue

  1. Participants will receive confirmation emails notifying them when they have redeemed an item through the Rewards Catalogue.
  2. Rewards with values less than $500 will be mailed to the participants’ address stated in the UFS Mobile App account details.
  3. Rewards with values more than $500 will require self-collection. 
  4. Except as otherwise provided herein, no refunds will be provided for any redeemed item. If for any reason a redeemed item is received damaged, becomes unavailable, or cannot be fulfilled, Unilever, at its sole discretion, reserves the right to replace the redeemed item with a similar item of equal or greater value.


H. General Terms and Conditions

  1. Unilever reserves all rights to make the final decision and no correspondence will be entertained. Participants hereby agree that their personal data may be processed by Unilever and shared with Unilever’s affiliates and agencies, and otherwise used for the purposes of and within the context of administering this rewards program (including but not limited to, publishing personal data for the purposes of claiming rewards), and for any other purposes that the participants have consented. Participants have the right to access, review, rectify, or cancel any personal data held by Unilever, and its affiliates or agencies, by sending a request to info-ufs.sg@unilever.com. Personal data will be used by Unilever, as well as its affiliates and agencies for the purposes stated in these Terms & Conditions, and in the case of Unilever, in accordance with Unilever’s Privacy Policy.

我来自…

继续

您所看到的内容将会随您选的业务类型调整

规定条款

A. 新加坡联合利华饮食策划奖励计划概述

联合利华饮食策划奖励计划(简称“计划”),是个由联合利华饮食策划赞助的奖励计划。凡是拥有有效的 UFS Mobile 应用程序的用户(简称“餐饮业者”)都可参与此项计划。参与者可以累积分数,分数将被存放在用户户口(简称“奖励户口”)。此外,参与者也可以参阅奖励目录(简称“奖励目录”),以了解如何兑换奖励。

 

B. 基本参与资格规范

  1. 本次促销活动开放给所有餐饮业者,除了联合利华雇员、联合利华饮食策划授权分销商(Lim Siang Huat Pte Ltd 和 Teo Soon Seng Pte Ltd)、销售联合利华饮食策划的批发商及其广告代理商和家属。此计划不开放于一般民众参与。
  2. 此计划的参与者必须无条件,并全力遵守本次计划的规定条款(简称“规则”),以及每位参与者都必须达到规则中基本参与资格。不符合资格者将被禁止参与此计划。联合利华有权取消、篡改本计划规则以及参与者的资格,包括在积分收集的过程中也拥有以上权力。
  3. 报名:每位参与者必须先在我们提供的应用程序上注册,以及必须确认条款协议。一个奖励户口只限制于一个人、一个电邮或一个联络号码,不得重复。户口拥有人(必须符合资格者)将被视为此计划的参与者。
  4. 获得联合利华通知简信:了解其条款后的会将会获得联合利华的简讯通知,简讯内容将确定会员户口以及已积累的分数。
  5. 参与者的个人资料:联合利华将使用参与者资料,请参阅联合利华隐私条款,浏 http://www.unileverprivacypolicy.com/simplified_chinese/policy.aspx

C. 奖励计划之期限、修改及终止日期

  1. 此计划从 2017 年 11 月 1 日开始进行至联合利华宣布终止为止。终止日期可以是任何时候,无须通知参与者。联合利华有权自行决定暂停和修改计划内容,无须通知。终止、修改或暂停日期将影响参与者兑换奖励。参与者可以在E组建议的时间段前兑换奖励。
  2. 若参与者决定继续参与本计划,即表示接受规则的任何更改行动。
     

D. 收集积分

  1. 通过QR代码赚取积分
    凡在有效日(由联合利华决定)期间购买参与促销的产品,参与者即可在产品广告单上取得该产品 QR 代码。每个参与者必须下载 UFS Mobile 应用程序(简称“应用程序”),并扫描指定的 QR 代码,以赚取额外的1分,即联合利华的“忠诚积分”(简称“积分”)。

    *
    家乐鸡精粉 1 公斤:2018 年 1 月 1 日至 2018 年 12 月 31 日
    家乐金沙咸蛋粉:2017 年 11 月 1 日至 2018 年 12 月 31 日
    家乐浓缩鸡汁:2017 年 11 月 1 日至 2018 年 2 月;2018 年 5 月至 6 月;2018 年 11月至 12 月
    家乐黄褐汁粉:2018 年 5 月至 6 月
    家乐鸡汁混合汁:2018 年 5 月至 6 月
    顶好牌纯正蛋黄酱 :2018 年 5 月至 6 月;2018 年 9 月至 10 月
    顶好牌凯撒沙拉酱 :2018 年 9 月至 10 月
    顶好牌千岛沙拉酱 :2018 年 9 月至 10 月
    顶好牌蜜汁芥末沙拉酱 :2018 年 9 月至 10 月 

  2. 其他累积分数之方法
    联合利华在特定时候或将给予额外分数于所有(或部分)参与者。联合利华将通过电邮或使用网络推送,通知可获取额外分数的参与者。其他积累分数的方式将根据条款重新配置。


E. 积分数、丧失分数以及检阅分数

  1. 现金数值及调值
    积分不会建立个人财产,也不赋予会员权利或利益,甚至无任何现金价值。因此,积分不得通过法律,以任何原因或以其他方式兑现、转让成现金。销售或转让积分是严格禁止的。若计划被取消,参加者的户口中所剩余的积分将被没收,不会做出任何赔偿。除非联合利华另有决定,否则不得将分数转移至其他联合利华计划或活动。
  2. 数有效期
    分数可从 2017 年 11 月 1 日开始累积,截止日期为 2018 年 12 月 31 日。


F. 参考奖励目录以换取礼品

  1. 参与者可以浏览应用程序中的奖励目录,以用正确的分数换取礼品。
  2. 若要从奖励目录中换取礼品,须按照链接和指示浏览奖励目录。参与者仅须选择自己心仪的礼品,即可点击“领取”换取。当参与者获取确认信息后,分数即刻会从账户中扣除。
  3. 联合利华有权在任何时间以任何理由修改物品清单及点数值。
  4. 参与者仅可使用自己户口里的点数来换取相对的礼品。
  5. 在奖励目录上的产品是最终的决定。在换取奖励后,分数将马上从参与者户口中扣除。
  6. 若产品不足,联合利华有权以任何原因替换商品。商品的价值与原先产品将同等值或较大等值。


G. 通过奖励目录兑换奖励的履行

  1. 当参与者从赏金电子书上兑现产品时,他将即刻获得确认电子邮件的通知。
  2. 少于 $500 的奖励将寄至参与者于 UFS Mobile 应用程序上所注册的地址。
  3. 多于 $500 的赏金须参与者自行领取。
  4. 除了本协议的规定,任何已兑现的物品均不可退款。若物品损坏、不足或无法满足客户需求,联合利华有权斟酌以相同等值或更大等值的物品对换与否。


H. 一般条规

  1. 联合利华无须发送通信,并掌握最终决定的权力。参与者特此同意,联合利华可根据联合利华的隐私政策,使用参与者个人资料于其他属下活动或和联合利华关联机构分享,或可在这次的赏金计划中用于管理(包括刊登其资料以对换奖励),以及用于其他目的。参与者有权审问、审查、纠正或取消其个人资料被联合利华和关联公司使用。参与者仅须将要求寄至 info-ufs.sg@unilever.com 即可。