Menu

I work in ...

Continue

Your content is being adapted
based on your type of business.

One of the biggest differentiators between one hotpot restaurant and another is the quality, flavour and fragrance of their soup bases. And not just any soup bases, but these 4 popular ones that every hotpot restaurant must have on their menu.

Mala

The popularity of Szechuan mala selections has exploded in recent years. Today, you’ll even find mala-flavoured potato chips and instant noodles. So, as a hotpot restaurant, you owe it to your customers to include this staple in your soup choices.

To further differentiate your restaurant from the competition, you could offer several levels of spiciness for your mala soup bases. Truly adventurous diners will love challenging themselves to higher, unexplored spice levels!

Create a rich, flavourful and authentic Szechuan mala soup base for your diners by using our recipe. 

Tomato

Now, a soup base that fans of non-spicy soups can get behind: tomato! Packing a stronger punch that other non-spicy choices such as herbal soups, the beauty of a tomato soup base is that it retains its flavour, even after an assortment of meats, fish balls and vegetables have been cooked in it throughout the course of a meal.

For chefs, this soup base is also ideal because of how easy it is to prepare with Knorr Tomato Paste and Knorr Pronto Tomato in your kitchen. Want a taste of our favourite tomato soup base? Try out our delicious tomato soup base recipe and impress your customers with your variation of it.

Mushroom

Mushroom-based soups appeal to all types of diners—including those on meatless diets—and can be a fantastic addition to your hotpot menu. Take care when tossing mushrooms into your hotpots though, as there definitely can be “too much of a good thing”. For example, too much shiitake can make your soups sour, while overdoing shimeijis could turn soups bitter.

With that said, popular choices include enoki, oyster, and the above-mentioned shiitake and shimeji mushrooms. Keen on getting started? Give our mushroom soup base recipe a go and treat your diners to a familiar, tastes-like-home-cooked favourite that’s bursting with shitake, shimeji and button mushroom goodness!

Chicken, Cordyceps Flower, Ginseng

An appetising hotpot menu is only complete when it contains a traditional soup base that’s packed with nutrients and perceived immunity-boosting properties. In addition to appealing to a wide audience, these soups are also packed with flavour and regarded as “premium soup bases” that you can charge a higher price for.

Need inspiration for a nutritional soup to add to your menu? This scrumptious soup recipe features chicken, cordyceps flowers and ginseng and could be the next big thing in your restaurant’s hotpot menu!

Knorr Tomato Paste 4.5kg

Made with sustainably grown Italian tomatoes, Knorr Tomato Paste is a ready to use tomato paste that is ideal for a wide range of dish applications. It is suitable for use as a pizza and pasta topping, or as a base sauce in stews, gravies and casseroles.

Find out more
30 89
$29.74 Indicative Price

Knorr Pronto Tomato 2kg

Made with sustainably grown Italian tomatoes, Knorr Pronto Tomato is a ready to use concentrated tomato sauce that is ideal for a wide range of dish applications. Simply add desired amount to enrich soups, sauces and meat or fish dishes for authentic Italian taste and flavours.

Find out more
8 48
$7.99 Indicative Price

我来自…

继续

您所看到的内容将会随您选的业务类型调整

能让一家火锅店脱颖而出的最大区别之处,就在于汤底的品质、口味和香味。而且汤底虽然千百种,但起着关键影响的还是这四种每家火锅店必备的汤底。

麻辣

近年来,四川麻辣口味的受欢迎程度在本地呈现爆炸式增长。如今,您甚至可以找到麻辣口味的薯片和泡面。所以,作为火锅店,可不能在菜单中少了这道汤底。

为了让您的餐厅有别于其他火锅店,您可以让食客选择不同程度的辣味。真正有冒险精神的食客会挑战更高程度更刺激的辣味。

使用我们的食谱,为您的食客打造一道浓郁、美味而又正宗的四川麻辣汤底

番茄

现在,不吃辣的食客们也有了新的选择:番茄汤底!番茄汤底的味道比其他不辣的汤底(如药材汤)更浓郁。番茄汤底的美妙之处在于,即使在整个用餐过程中,它经过烫煮各种肉类、鱼丸和蔬菜后,还能保持原来的风味。

对于厨师来说,这也是一道理想的汤底,因为可以使用家乐浓缩番茄酱家乐意大利番茄酱轻松调制出这道美味的汤底。想品尝我们最喜欢的番茄汤底吗? 尝试我们的美味番茄汤底食谱,并加入自己的创意,给食客们带来惊喜。

蘑菇

蘑菇汤底对所有类型的食客都有吸引力——包括那些素食主义者——而且可以令您的火锅菜单生色不少。在火锅中加入蘑菇时要小心,因为这种食材并非越多越好。例如,太多的香菇会让汤的味道变酸,而太多的灵芝菇则会让汤的味道变苦。

尽管如此,最受欢迎的蘑菇品种包括金针菇、平菇以及上面提到的香菇和灵芝菇。想要一试身手吗?试试我们的蘑菇汤底食谱,搭配香菇、灵芝菇和纽扣菇带给您食客熟悉的家常美味。

鸡肉、虫草花和人参

一份让食客胃口大开的菜单要包括传统汤底才算是完整,这款汤底不仅营养丰富,还能让食客觉得有提升免疫力的功效。这款汤底不仅营养丰富,还能让食客觉得有提升免疫力的功效。

需要灵感为菜单增添营养好汤?这个美味汤底的食谱采用鸡肉、虫草花和人参,可能会成为贵餐厅的火锅新星!

家乐浓缩番茄酱 4.5kg

以可持续性耕种的意大利番茄制成,家乐浓缩番茄酱是个即用番茄酱,适用于各种菜色。它适用于薄饼和意大利面的酱,或炖菜肴,酱汁和砂锅菜肴的底酱。

了解更多

家乐意大利番茄酱 2kg

以可持续性耕种的意大利番茄制成,家乐意大利番茄酱是个即用的番茄酱,适用于各种菜色。您只需适量加入汤料,酱汁,肉或鱼类的菜肴就可增添正宗的意大利风味。

了解更多
更多关于 火锅体验