Menu

I work in ...

Continue

Your content is being adapted
based on your type of business.

Sir Thomas Lipton isn’t just the name on a slick-looking pack. He was a real person, a tea merchant extraordinaire and entrepreneur who travelled the globe in search of the most renowned tea plantations. He bought his first tea plantation in Ceylon (now Sri Lanka), made it more efficient and then started introducing his tea for the rest of the world. 

Sir Thomas Lipton Tea is a distinctive range of premium tea crafted by a team of world-class blenders. Each tea bag is individually enveloped to ensure optimum quality, freshness and hygiene. Sourced from the world’s best tea regions, our tea blends are produced in a way that’s sustainable, conserves wildlife and helps communities via the Rainforest Alliance. 


Check out the full range of Sir Thomas Lipton Teas!

To bring out the perfect serve, each of our carefully selected teas require an ideal water temperature and steeping time. We are introducing Forest Berries and Green Tea Sencha to complete the Sir Thomas Lipton range. Find out more about our new selection of Sir Thomas Lipton Teas and how to prepare them. Other flavours that complete the range are English Breakfast, Earl Grey, Green Tea with Jasmine, Peppermint and Chamomile.
 

Sir Thomas Lipton Forest Berries

The perfect happy tea to sharpen the senses and boost your mood. Best enjoyed with desserts, our Forest Berries tea is a zesty herbal blend that’s infused with floral notes and overlaid with ripe fruity aromas. We recommend brewing the tea leaves for 2 to 3 minutes at 100°C.

Buy now

 

Sir Thomas Lipton Green Tea Sencha

The perfect energy-giving tea to re-energise and soothe your senses. Our Sencha tea is infused with delicate notes of Osmanthus flower and pairs beautifully with Japanese dishes. We recommend brewing the tea leaves for 2 to 3 minutes at 80 to 90°C before enjoying.

Buy now

 

LIPTON Sir Thomas Lipton English Breakfast 25x2.4g

The Sir Thomas Lipton Specialty Tea Collection offers the finest ingredients sealed in envelopes, which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma. The collection helps to create the perfect tea experience for every moment, every occasion including in room (tea corner), breakfast, restaurant, cafe, bar, lounge, banquet and other functions.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Earl Grey 2g

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Earl Grey is a black tea with subtle Bergamot notes. It is an exceptional blend of fine teas, enhanced with subtle Bergamot notes. SIR THOMAS LIPTON Specialty Tea Collection is a distinctive range of specialty teas made from the finest quality tea and herbal infusions. This distinctive range of SIR THOMAS LIPTON specialty teas are offered to establishments with quality in mind. The finest ingredients are sealed in sachets which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Green Tea with Jasmine 2g

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Green Tea with Jasmine is a green tea blended with fragrant Jasmine. The light delicate taste of Jasmine has been blended with green tea to deliver an ideal drink for sipping throughout the day. SIR THOMAS LIPTON Specialty Tea Collection is a distinctive range of specialty teas made from the finest quality tea and herbal infusions. This distinctive range of SIR THOMAS LIPTON specialty teas are offered to establishments with quality in mind. The finest ingredients are sealed in sachets which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Peppermint 1.5g

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Peppermint is a peppermint herbal infusion tea. it is cool & minty, a sip of this naturally caffein-free infusion promises to instanly revitalized SIR THOMAS LIPTON Specialty Tea Collection is a distinctive range of specialty teas made from the finest quality tea and herbal infusions. This distinctive range of SIR THOMAS LIPTON specialty teas are offered to establishments with quality in mind. The finest ingredients are sealed in sachets which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Chamomile 1g

SIR THOMAS LIPTON Chamomile is a delicate blend of Chamomile herbal infusion tea. The fragrance of blossoms found in this aromatic infusion is certain to soothe your solid. Naturally caffeine-free. SIR THOMAS LIPTON Specialty Tea Collection is a distinctive range of specialty teas made from the finest quality tea and herbal infusions. This distinctive range of SIR THOMAS LIPTON specialty teas are offered to establishments with quality in mind. The finest ingredients are sealed in sachets which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

LIPTON Sir Thomas Lipton Forest Berries 25x2g

The Sir Thomas Lipton Specialty Tea Collection offers the finest ingredients sealed in envelopes, which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma. The collection helps to create the perfect tea experience for every moment, every occasion including in room (tea corner), breakfast, restaurant, cafe, bar, lounge, banquet and other functions.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

LIPTON Sir Thomas Lipton Green Tea Sencha 25x1.6g

The Sir Thomas Lipton Specialty Tea Collection offers the finest ingredients sealed in envelopes, which maintain quality, freshness and ensure consistency of aroma. The collection helps to create the perfect tea experience for every moment, every occasion including in room (tea corner), breakfast, restaurant, cafe, bar, lounge, banquet and other functions.

Find out more
5 30
$5.03 Product Price

Back to ALL ABOUT TEA

我来自…

继续

您所看到的内容将会随您选的业务类型调整

立顿爵士并不仅仅是光鲜包装上的名字。他是一个真实的人,一位非凡的茶商和企业家,曾周游世界,寻找最著名的茶园。他在锡兰(如今的斯里兰卡)买下了他的第一个茶园,改进了其生产效率,然后开始把他的茶推广到世界各地。

立顿茶包括一系列口味独特的优质茶,由世界顶尖的制茶师团队亲手打造。每个茶包都采用单独包装,以确保最佳的品质、新鲜度和卫生。我们的混合茶来自世界上最好的茶区,其生产方式秉持可持续性,注重对野生动物的保护,并通过雨林联盟认证来帮助社区。



了解更多关于立顿茶系列

为了带来最佳口味的茶饮,我们精心挑选的每一种茶都需要特定的理想水温和冲泡时间。我们推出了森林浆果和立顿煎茶绿茶,让立顿茶系列更丰富多样。进一步了解我们的全新立顿茶系列以及如何冲泡它们。该系列的其他口味还包括:英国早餐茶格雷伯爵茶茉莉绿茶薄荷茶洋甘菊花茶

立顿森林浆果茶

带给您色香味整体享受的完美茶饮,还具有舒悦提神的功效。以浓郁香草混合而成的森林浆果茶能与甜点完美搭配,每一杯都充满花果香。我们建议使用100摄氏度的开水冲泡2至3分钟。

即刻购买

 

立顿煎茶绿茶

这款茶能让人恢复活力,同时带来色香味的极佳体验。我们的煎茶充满了桂花的清香,能与日式料理完美搭配。我们建议使用80至90摄氏度的开水冲泡2至3分钟,然后享用。

即刻购买

 

立顿英国早餐茶袋 25x2.4g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿伯爵茶袋 2g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿茉莉绿茶袋 2g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿务薄荷茶袋 1.5g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿洋甘菊花茶袋 1g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿森林莓果茶袋 25x2g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

立顿煎茶袋 25x1.6g

立顿特色茶系列均采用最优良的原材料,独立小包装可保证质量、新鲜,并散发出持久清香。不管是室内(茶水间)、早餐、餐厅、咖啡馆、酒吧、休闲厅、宴会还是其他场所,特色茶系列均可带您随时随地恣享完美的品茶时光。

了解更多
5 30
$5.03 产品价格

更多关于 茶说